Land Acknowledgement

We acknowledge that we operate within the Treaty 6 region; the ancestral and traditional territories of the Cree, Dene, Blackfoot, Saulteaux, Nakota Sioux, as well as the Métis. We give respect and reverence to the oral histories, languages, and cultures of First Nations, Métis, Inuit, and all First Peoples of Canada, who came before us, and whose presence and knowledge continues to enrich our local and global community.